Site Overlay

Judicial Branch


The Judicial Branch is composed of students dedicated to improving the overall experience of the student body here at UCF. They accomplish this by protecting the student body’s rights through the interpretation of the Student Body Constitution. Justices also sit on a variety of committees such as SGA Parking Appeals, Student Conduct Board, Fee Appeals, Eligibility Appeals, and serve as the appeals court for elections violations and impeachments in Student Government.

Recently, the Judicial Branch has become more proactive by creating various initiatives aimed at increasing awareness throughout the UCF community of different rules and policies. If you have any concerns regarding your rights, or believe that your rights as a student here at the university have been violated in any way, the Judicial Branch would be more than willing to assist you. Also, please feel free to stop by the Judicial Branch office at any time for more information!

The Justices


Michael Soviak

Chief Justice

Philip Balikowski

Internal Assistant Chief Justice


Jacob Finegan

External Assistant Chief Justice




photo coming soonJulian Mayorga

Justice Seat #1


Justice Seat #2


Anthony Minute

Justice Seat #3


photo coming soonRachael Shimek

Justice Seat #4

photo coming soon


Justice Seat #5

Tyler Herret

Justice Seat #6


Andjie Jeudy

Justice Seat #7


photo coming soonVACANT

Justice Seat #8


photo coming soonMohammad Ali

Justice Seat #9


photo coming soonPhilip Balikowski

Justice Seat #10


photo coming soonJacob Finegan

Justice Seat #11


photo coming soonAshia McMillon

Justice Seat #12



photo coming soonEbraheem Naser

Justice Seat #13


photo coming soonMichael Soviak

Justice Seat #14